List of Minister of chattisgarh


SI No. Cabinet Ministers Constituency Department Party
1. Bhupesh BaghelChief Minister Patan Minister of Finance, Mining, General Administration, Energy, Public Relations, Electronics and Information technology. Other departments not allocated to a Minister. INC  
2. T. S. Singh Deo Ambikapur Minister of Panchayat and Rural Development, Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, Planning, Economics and Statistics, 20-point programme and Commercial taxes (GST). INC  
3. Tamradhwaj Sahu Durg Gramin Minister of Home, Public Works Department, Jail, Tourism, Dharmsva (religious) and Culture. INC  
4. Mohammad Akbar Kawardha Minister of Transport, Forest, Housing, Environment, Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection. INC  
5. Ravindra Choubey Saja Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Law and Legal Affairs, Agriculture and Bio-Technology, Animal husbandry, Fisheries and Water Resources. INC  
6. Jai Singh Agrawal Korba Minister of Revenue and Disaster management, Rehabilitation, Registrar and Stamp. INC  
7. Umesh Patel Kharsia Minister of Higher Education, Technical Education, Skill Development & Janshakti niyojan, Science & technology and Sports and Youth welfare. INC  
8. Anila Bhediya Daundi Lohara Minister of Women & Child development and Social Welfare. INC  
9. Kawasi Lakhma Konta Minister of Commercial Tax (excise) and Industries. INC  
10. Premsai Singh Tekam Pratappur Minister of School Education, Scheduled caste, Scheduled tribe, Other backward classes, Minorities Welfare and Cooperative. INC  
11. Shiv Kumar Daharia Arang Minister of Labour, Urban Administration and Development. INC  
12. Amarjeet Singh Bhagat Sitapur Minister of Tourism culture, Food, and Consumer Protection. INC  
13. Guru Rudra Kumar Ahiwara Minister of Public Health & Engineering and Village Industries. INC